When
we were born,
we left a deep sleep
& when we’ll die we’ll awake.

If I have 2 die today I’ll die really at ease
4 I know (4 sure) that it is not really ‘me’ who’s dying,
(but) merely my body (the carrier of my being on Earth).

If I have 2 die today, I hope 4 nothing
4 the root-cause of samsara or what generates
reincarnation(s) is exactly having hopes, wishes &/or desires.

If I have 2 die today,
I do humbly hope 4 one thing only
& that is 4 no distractions in my concentration,
so that my soul & consciousness might be reconnected
with the well of consciousness in Nothingness. In Nothingness
within the One or Brahman, tao or dao, Allah, Yahweh, the holy Father,
Abraham, God, etc., means eternally away from Somethingness.

In Nothingness within the One
means no more Life in any Earthly or Astral sphere
away from the One. In Nothingness away from Somethingness
is the genuine Reality. In Nothingness is where I’ll finally end & be
at the same time continuously in high-mindedness.

Aside | This entry was posted in buddhism, death, hinduism, islam, karma, mindfulness, reality, renunciation, taoism, thoughtlessness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

